London Fuel Poverty Partnership 16 May 2019, 10.00-12.00 Committee Room 1, City Hall, The Queen's Walk, London SE1 2AA

Time	Item	Papers
09.45	Arrival, refreshments and networking	
10.00	1. Welcome and introductions	
10.10	2. Minutes of last meeting	Minutes of 10
		January 2019
10.20	3. Progress update	
	Written GLA update to follow	
10.35	4. Fuel Poverty Strategy for England	
	Ben Golding of BEIS to present	
10.55	5. Debt and disconnection update	
11.15	6. Health and social care update	
11.30	7. Identifying the vulnerable	
	Marie Jones of SGN to present	
11.55	8. AOB	
12.00	Close	

Papers:

• Minutes of 10 January 2019

Confirmed attendees:

Shirley Rodrigues, Greater London Authority (Co-chair)
Debbie Weekes-Bernard, Greater London Authority (Co-chair)
Ben Golding, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Hannah Slater, Generation Rent
Cllr Claudia Webbe, London Councils
Adam Scorer, National Energy Action
Andre Lotz, NHS England
Kelly Greer, Association for Decentralised Energy*
Meghna Tewari, Ofgem*
Audrey Gallacher, Energy UK
Marie Jones, SGN
Dr Jo Sauvage, Islington Clinical Commissioning Group

GLA officers: John Kolm-Murray, James Hardy, Dan Drillsma-Milgrom, Katie Lindsay

Apologies:

Dermot Nolan, Ofgem Victoria MacGregor, Citizens Advice Dr Joanne Wade, Association for Decentralised Energy John Brouder, North East London NHS Foundation Trust Andy Hearn, London Fire Brigade Martin O'Brien, Association of Local Energy Officers London Dr Mari Martiskainen, University of Sussex Energy Group

^{*}indicates substitute members